Select Page

STAFF

Franzine Potts

Executive Director/CEO

x111, fpotts@ghymca.net

Dan Brown

Associate Executive Director

x109, dbrown@ghymca.net

M'Chele Dineen

HR Director / Payroll Specialist

x108, mdineen@ghymca.net

Melissa Dahlstrom

Business Manager

x101, mdahlstrom@ghymca.net

 

Nicole Evanson

Aquatics Director

x126, nevanson@ghymca.net

Lisa Kless

Health & Wellness Director

x105, lkless@ghymca.net

Keith Lile

Facility & Maintenance Director

x141, klile@ghymca.net

Kelly Painter

Youth Development Director

x134, kpainter@ghymca.net

Tanya Bowers-Anderson

Director of Youth Programming

x124, tbowers@ghymca.net

Megan Haviland

Reach & Rise Director

x102, mhaviland@ghymca.net

Allegra Hood

Member Services Director

x106, ahood@ghymca.net

Brian Carpenter

Camp Bishop Director

(360) 581-2330, bcarpenter@ghymca.net